Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday November 26, @7:00 pm, join us for an "Hour of Gratitude" +

    REMEMBERING THE GOODNESS OF GOD!  HAPPY THANKSGIVING- Friday November 28, 2014 NO SERVICE!  
  • Monday December 1, 2014 @ 7:00pm “Celebrate Israel” at the Broadway Palm Theater. $10/ticket +

         
  • Friday December 5, 2014 @ 7:30pm with Prophetess Jana Alcorn +

  • Saturday December 13, 2014 @ 8:00am – 9:30 am “Ladies Monthly Prayer Vigil” +

  • Saturday December 6, 2014 @10:00am with Prophetess Jana Alcorn +

       
  • Sunday December 7, 2014 @ 10:00am ONE SUPER SUNDAY with Prophetess Jana Alcorn +

  • Friday December 12, 2014 @ 7:30pm “Updates on Israel” with Pastor Dan Betzer +

    Do Not Miss This!!
  • Sunday December 14, 2014 @10:00am “Kings Kidz Pageant” – ONE SUPER SUNDAY +

  • Friday December 19, 2014 @ 7:30pm “Winter Gospel Fest” +

  • Sunday December 21, 2014 @10:00am “International Christmas Play” – ONE SUPER SUNDAY +

  • Wednesday December 24, 2014 @ 7:00pm “Candlelight Service” +

  • 1

Subscribe Via Text

How would you like to get our messages on your phone every single week by a text message??!!

Well, now you can!! Simply text message the phone number

1-239-240-8277

and type the word, "Retro" and send! That's it!

Then every week you can expect to get our messages right on your phone, and you can watch it on the road, while taking breaks, or anywhere your phone can receive signal, which is practically everywhere!!! 

 

Note: ### Be sure to add our number to your contacts so that you recognize the text message when it comes. 

Service offered by www.histexting.com

Tithes/Offerings (PayPal)

Amount:
Note:
Donate using PayPal

Tithes/Offerings (AltPay)

  

What is this? (Click Here to Find out more)

New system of payment.

(Requires registration, and bank account linking)

Come Visit Us!

FRIDAY NIGHT ALIVE - 7:30 PM

ONE SUPER SUNDAY - 10:00 AM